Unemployed

I don’t know many who would choose to leave their job just because it was making them miserable. However, I had enough of what was going on.

In the end, it was surprisingly easy to give my notice. Moreover, it is hard to wait until my last day. I am making up scenarios of going before that. After all, I was courageous enough to leave my job. Am I courageous enough to say goodbye to my last salary also?

Author: saymacnet

MA graduate from a prestigious university but working a minimum wage job in hospitality. Ready to make my impact on society but stuck in an unvariable situation of work, sleep and applying for jobs. Desperate for change while growing frustrated every day. The average over-educated under-skilled millennial.

Leave a Reply

